DJ Chase @djchase

17 Jan

1. Stage Name?

My Stage name is DJ Chase

2. What City & State are you Reppin?

I rep the Bronx and Harlem New York.

3. Who are your Influences?

My influences are God, myself, My family, and hard work.

4. When did you know you would become an artist?

I knew I wanted to be an artist since I got my first DJ set at 12 years old.

5. How would you describe your style of music?

I would describe my style of music as turntablism, mixing, scratching, indy, urban hip hop and world music.

How is your music different from what we’ve been hearing lately?

My Music is raw and real. It reflects the life that i see when i walk thru the door.

If there was anyone you could work with who would it be & why?

No , My time costs money so I rather someone want to work with me.

Who are some artists you’ve worked with in the past?

Too many, but I worked with M.O.P, DJ Ron G, Fred Da Godson, etc.

What should the fans expect?

Fans should expect just regular music. funky music.

Websites to find your music?

People can find my music at my website http://www.worldwidesoundz.com.

Twitter?
@djchase

20130116-205607.jpg

2 Responses to “DJ Chase @djchase”

  1. Rhafeeky January 22, 2013 at 9:15 am #

    All love dis way bra keep grinding, & doing ya thing…

  2. Rhafeeky January 22, 2013 at 9:17 am #

    Follow @Rhafeeky

Leave a Reply

