DU @du_mgb

2 Nov

Stage Name?
My artist name is Rhondu but I just go by Du

What city & state are you reppin?
I’m from The Bronx NYC

Who are your influences?
Im influenced by Slick Rick, Cam, Mase, Biggie, Lil Kim, Missy and Timbaland, J and Nas, Lauren…

When did you know you would become an artist?
I knew I wanted to be an artist around the age of 15

How would you describe your style of music?

How is your music different from what we’ve been hearing?
My music is different from what we’ve been hearing because I’m more down to earth, I’m deff not balling

If there was anyone you could work with who would it be & why?
I would love to work w/ 2chains, he reminds me of me and Missy and Timbaland they My artist name is Rhondu but I just go by Du
I’m from The Bronx NYC
Im influenced by Slick Rick, Cam, Mase, Biggie, Lil Kim, Missy and Timbaland, J and Nas, Lauren…

When did you know you would be an artist?
I knew I wanted to be an artist around the age of 15

How is your music different from what we’ve been hearing lately?
My music is different from what we’ve been hearing because I’m more down to earth, I’m deff not balling

Who are some artist you would like to work with?
I would love to work w/ 2chains, he reminds me of me and Missy and Timbaland they make amazing music

Who are some artists you’ve worked with in the past?
I’ve worked with a lot of ppl in the industry I just did a song w/ MsHustle and i am currently working with MGB Artist
make amazing music

Websites to find your music http://www.reverbnation.com/hurricanedu

Twitter @du_mgb

20121101-201325.jpg

Leave a Reply

