Duece Dapper @Duece_Dapp3r

27 Oct

Stage Name? My name is Duece Dapper

What City & State are you Reppin?
I’m an artist from NJ..I’m reppin the whole Union & Essex county..

Who are your influences?
My influences were and still are Jay Z & D- Block..

When did you know you would be an artist?
I knew i would be an artist when i was 15.. Puttin together catchy words with deeper meanin than what it appears was interesting to me..

How would you describe your music?
I would describe my type of music as real music, real hip hop, real life rap..

What makes your music different from what we’ve been hearing lately?
My Music is alot different from what i’ve been hearing simply because i put my heart in it.. Music is not only my life but it’s my outlet…I want my listeners to see thru my eyes..
if there was anyone you could work with who would it be & why?
If i could work with anyone right now it would probably be Wale or Pusha T..

Who have you worked with thus far?
I’ve worked with many artists in NJ.. Such as: Chris Jones, A.B.U., Mek, Knew Era, Noae Don, Hadi Hooligan & a couple other artists on the rise..
What should your fans expect?
My fans should expect nothing but greatness.. from the time u hear the first song on out..

Websites to find your music?
You can find my music/vids at Meyousicc.Tumblr.Com .. I’m also on Soundcloud as D.U.E.C.E… Not to mention my debut mixtape “My Dope Reality” which is on DatPiff…

Twitter?
Follow me on Twitter & IG —(@Duece_Dapp3r ..

Shout Outs S/O to everyone who has ever supported me & to the movement —> #HonoRoLL #SuccaFree

20121027-161302.jpg

20121027-161308.jpg

Leave a Reply

