Lil Dep @LilDep

9 Oct

Stage Name? LilDep

What City & State are you Reppin?
Im repping miami florida Mi yayo all day

Who are your Influences?
My influences are MUSIC wise are Jay-z and Pharrell

When did you know you would become an artist?
I knew I would become and artist when I first heard the Blueprint the album is kinda the reason why I look up to hov and the reason behind me rapping…in school after I heard the album I all of a sudden was randomly freestyling so that’s how that came about

How would you describe your style of music?
My style of music is really weird like I like to make all kinds of music and sounds ill do a rock track then come around and hit’em with some bangers.if I could be compared I’m some where between Jay-z and T.i

How is your music different from what we’ve been hearing lately?
my music is all over the place. I dnt think to many people in miami or anywhere can rap in all genres but I can so I believe far as sound go I bring a different mind set and approach to the game.

If there was anyone you could work with who would it be & why?
Well I really look up to jay-z if I could do a track with anyone it would be him hands down. and we all know jay don’t do tracks with anyone so for him to be on a track with me will be a dream and a goal. his music and persona is one of a kind dude is effortless so that’s why I would love to work with him.

Who are some artists you’ve worked with in the past?
as of now I only worked with my camp dudes like dwaynedade,btk,le2da,barricade,ripper,KBeezy and juggy just to name them. But however I’m stepping out the camp this time round and I have tracks in the works with D-League,Duelle and Reggie CashFlow

What should the fans expect?
Fans should expect me to give my all in all in my music they need to understand this is what I do my heart is invested in this my craft is developed in a sense that I have no control over the creativity it just happens. I take my time to perfect a record I rather record one song and master it in 4 hours then half ass on 3 records in 6 hours. I’m aiming for perfection and it don’t exist.

Websites to find your music?
All my music can be found on my dat piff page just type lildep and you’ll see me..official websites are coming soon.

Twitter
you can follow me @LilDep is the name

Shout Outs

S/o to my whole team dwaynedade,btk,le2da,barricade,ripper,KBeezy and juggy H&S Ent all day can’t forget D-league salute to them High Standards marketing on the way CTE what’s up also my favorite girl group duelle I love these white girls wish them luck on the G-Unot deal Last but not least I thank god can’t do it with out him..

Also I would like for you to debut my new track it hasn’t been released yet so I would love for you to write up a review for it and release it exclusively from your site..
¤Rapper,SongWritter And Actor¤

20121009-003403.jpg

20121009-003410.jpg

3 Responses to “Lil Dep @LilDep”

  1. Dwayne Dade October 9, 2012 at 5:00 am #

    Shouts 2 my lil brotha “Lil Dep”!!! #Hustle’nSwag

  2. β•Ŧ•К™ (@btk94) October 9, 2012 at 5:01 am #

    I Could Relate To That, Listning To An Album And Find Myself Freestylin’ All Of A Sudden- B.T.K H&$ent

  3. Donavan Uncut-Anthony Morgan October 9, 2012 at 5:53 am #

    Aye! Lil Dep making them moves.

Leave a Reply

