Artist Spotlight Johnny Rodney (@JohnnyRodney)

26 Apr
What City & State are you reppin?

Auburn, AL!! 36830

Who are your influences?

Tina Turner,Sam Cooke, R. Kelly, Dru Hill, 112, 8ball & MJG,

When did you know you would become an Artist?

When I was 10, I wrote my first song. From that point on, I just developed and became more and more into becoming an artist

How is your music different from what we’ve been hearing?

It’s my own style that I have spent years developing. It’s just me.

How would you describe your style of music?

I’m a pop artist who grew up on 90s R&B and loves hip hop. My music reflects that combination. It’s all over the place.

If there was any other artist you can work with who would it be & why?

B.O.B. I think that guy is an amazing songwriter and artist. He is so outside of the box. You never know what you’re gonna get with him, but you can be sure it’s gonna be hot.

Who are some artists you’ve worked with in the past

A lot of independent guys. Young Don, King of Da Bama, Modesty XO

What’s in the future for you,what should the fans expect?

Hot music from a hot artist!!

Websites to find your music?

Everything can be found from our twitter @forevermusicgrp More websites are coming soon.

Leave a Reply

