Artist Spotlight Big Face Head (@BigFaceHead)

12 Mar

What city and State are you reppin?

Homicide Hartford, CT.

Who are your influences?

Big, Kiss, Nas, Young Jeezy, Jay Z

When did you know you would become an artist?

When I was sitting in a Fed cell paint pictures like Picasso. I sat there & told myself this too easy. Its been popping since I was released.

How is your music different from what we’ve been hearing?

I got that CT SWAG the slang,stories & my approach is totally different.

How would you describe your style of music?

My style of music is hardcore & street but fun at the same time.

If there was anyone you could work with who would it be and why?

Jada & Jeezy they give me the chills when I hear they shit. I never heard a whack verse from either one.

Who are some artists you’ve worked in the past?

Ty Nitty(QB), A Mafia, Dame Grease, Fred The Godson, Gotti Gator, Notey Extra & more to come.

What’s in the future for you ,what should the fans expect?

Dour Boy Diary dropping mid March 2012.Look out for my new interviews,videos, mag articles.

Websites to find your music?

www.datpiff.com www.facebook.com/bigfacehead www.youtube.com/bigfaceheadmusic

Personal Website?

none

Twitter?

What city and State are you reppin?

Homicide Hartford, CT.

Who are your influences?

Big,Kiss,Nas,Young Jeezy,Jay Z

When did you know you would become an artist?

When I was sitting in a Fed cell paint pictures like Picasso. I sat there & told myself this too easy. Its been popping since I was released.

How is your music different from what we’ve been hearing?

I got that CT SWAG the slang,stories & my approach is totally different.

How would you describe your style of music? My style of music is hardcore & street but fun at the same time.

If there was anyone you could work with who would it be and why?

Jada & Jeezy they give me the chills when I hear they shit. I never heard a whack verse from either one.

Who are some artists you’ve worked in the past?

Ty Nitty(QB), A Mafia, Dame Grease, Fred The Godson, Gotti Gator, Notey Extra & more to come.

What’s in the future for you ,what should the fans expect?

Dour Boy Diary dropping mid March 2012.Look out for my new interviews,videos, mag articles.

Websites to find your music?

www.datpiff.com www.facebook.com/bigfacehead www.youtube.com/bigfaceheadmusic

Personal Website?

none

Twitter?

@BigFaceHead

Shout Outs!!!

The whole Hunt Zone Ent., Brigada Media, DITG, A Mafia,Gotti Gator,  MIB, Fred The Godson, Hot 93.7 & Homicide Hartford

Shout Outs!!!

The whole Hunt Zone Ent., Brigada Media, DITG, A Mafia,Gotti Gator,  MIB, Fred The Godson, Hot 93.7 & Homicide Hartford

Leave a Reply

